New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For TrueLove And Relationship, Dating and Romance.

Male (20) looking for Female Gilgit, Sindh, Pakistan

Open Minded And Loving, Romantic Boy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePakistani
BuildSlim
Height198 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCooking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesfunny Movies and Fighting movies romantic
Music typesPop, Classical, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsall
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksEnglish
Idea of funAlways Joking and smiling laughing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysome new thing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeAlways hard Working And struggle.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneropen minded
On the first dateEverything Do for first date
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeFit, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamPakistan
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting